:| *gasp* Libra?? Me??

Posted: February 6, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Ok so I’m not a superstitious person. At least not when it comes to astrology. I read the astrology section for fun sometimes but that doesn’t mean I believe in them star signs or anything. Not that I’m looking down my nice little nose at people who do. But the thing is, I’ve always been a Scorpion.

Now knowing that I’m a Scorpion has made no big difference in my life. Only time it ever comes in handy is when I get those forwards which enlighten me on what sort of person  I am through my star sign. And I’m a Scorpion. Scorpions if you didn’t already know are uber awesome.  That’s what I’ve always been.  And now it seems that there’s been a shift in Earth’s alignment (WHY!!!!) and there’s now a 13th zodiac star – Ophiuchus. Sigh. And according to the new chart I’m no longer a Scorpion – I’m a Libra!! And for some reason, I cant seem to come to terms with that. That’s just not right!! That is not who I am!!! *Haves panic attack*

Libra: The symbol for Libra is the Scales. And according to Wikipedia, in Roman mythology, Libra is considered to depict the scales held by Astraea (identified as Virgo), the goddess of justice. *Haves another panic attack* I don’t think I can handle that!!

 

Should you be worried? Hell yes! Here’s the new chart:

Capricorn: January 20 to February 16

Aquarius: February 16 to March 11

Pisces: March 11 to April 18.

Aries: April 18 to May 13

Taurus: May 13 to June 21.

Gemini: June 21 to July 20

Cancer: July 20 to August 10

Leo: August 10 to September 16

Virgo: September 16 to October 30

Libra: October 30 to November 23

Scorpio: November 23 to November 29

Ophiuchus: November 29 to December 17

Sagittarius: December 17 to January 20

No longer what you were? Feeling out of sorts? Don’t give a shit??

I’ve calmed down. Hell with earth’s alignment, I’m going to side with the people who are going to stick with the old charts. I’m proud to be a Scorpion with all the traits that those annoying long forwards and little newspaper columns insist that I have.

Comments
  1. Explain immediately how this works? I was Taurus till I read this! What am I now??? :O

  2. Quidmont says:

    Won’t make any difference anyway Psychodoodle. The Mayans say we’re all doomed next year anyway. Maybe this is just an early warning sign! 😉

    – Quidmont

  3. Sy says:

    Hey Quidmont, we’re not doomed/ the mayans knew they were and were trying to bring every one else down also. It was just an estrogen-fueled prediction lol.
    but why do I feel concerned about this astrology thing “P”? this isn’t right.
    Hey, what if all the thousands of people who have had sex changes suddely regretted it because now they’re someone else. but I guess they’re already someone else, so How would that work?

    • psychodoodle says:

      😐 i don’t know. But I have a feeling that I might get a headache trying to figure it out so I’m not going to try. And Head, you ass, why do I get the feeling that you like the phrase ‘estrogen-fueled’? 😛

      • Sy says:

        i just said that to mess with you. It does give me a warm fuzzy feeling to say it though, but I also might get a headache trying to figure that one out too, so I’ll leave it alone now.

  4. printpasteplay says:

    Libra until the end I pay no mind to the new signs!

Leave a Reply

