Helloooo…..?

Posted: July 14, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So I haven’t blogged in awhile. That means that I haven’t been in a mood nasty enough for me to type out my fury on wordpress and flaunt it for my little circle of blogging buddies to see and comment on. And looks like everyone else has been quiet as well for the past couple of months. What is it about June and July that makes everyone either super busy or super disconnected with the world? I for one was just a little bit busy with university and a stray pup rehoming project on facebook and was just not inspired or bugged enough to blog. Wonder what everyone else has been up to. I actually miss them!

Sy! What up!!! Wait don’t answer that… One must be careful about what one says to you… How have you been? 🙂 *Carefully inspects sentence for innuendos, finding none visible to the naked eye, lets it be* Stalked your blog yesterday and loved the ipad joke! Yes, I shared it with a link to your blog 🙂 All good with you I hope?

Cow! How art thou? Yes, the one who keeps accusing ME of not blogging and very recently called Me a blog widow (no, I have not forgotten). You madam, have not blogged since May, since your dramatic return. Where you at!!

Minimalist! You were stalked, and you haven’t been around since March!! *Worries that you’d have thrown away your computer along with everything else in the house in a minimalizing fit, IF you haven’t already gotten rid of the house by now as well.* Do you still have a computer???? *Worries*

Hope you guys are good… Just wanted to say Hi and long time no see…

Comments
  1. You won’t believe what I’ve been up to! Yesterday I went to the zoo and caught two fish while doing it, you know! 😛

  2. Sy says:

    I will talk later, don’t have my computer, using my phone

  3. Sy says:

    It’s not later yet, don’t like using phone

  4. Sy says:

    Hi. I like the way you sneaked the word “naked” in your message. It’s ok though, because I just found out that I hate women. A guy at work told me that after reading my blog. He says it’s obvious. I tried to tell him that I don’t hate him, but you know how bitches are.
    Any way I wrote ‘nother story (big surprise), but it’s long,I’ve still got probably 10 pages more to do.
    Hope you’re still having fun. Love the dog stuff and of course I don’t mind you sharing my blog.

    • psychodoodle says:

      Unbelievable :O That’s for the naked comment. Wait, on second thought, it Is believable, you’re just cool like that I suppose 🙂 *impressed* Aah nice that you’ve been writing.. And yep, I’m good… 🙂

  5. Sys says:

    Also, thought I would tell you I sent in “Just Another Girl” to that songoftheyear contest and did not make the finals (money), the second place entries will be announced after the 21st so might get a nod there. Either way it’s still fun knowing other people are reading it..

  6. Sy says:

    this is about dear blank. no I hadn’t and if you’re going to direct me to a site like that it should be (well, would be nice) because you’re directing me to a fun dear blank or reply that you posted. i’m not scolding you (see all lower case)

  7. Sy says:

    It’s fun. I like forums. Just wondering what your dear blank would be, that’s all.

  8. Sy says:

    Here’s a joke I got in Joke of the Day that I’ve told about ten times already. A boy walks into his house and tells his mother that there’s a dead squirrel on their lawn. the mother asks her son how he knows the squirrel is dead and the boy says “Because I pissed in it’s ear and it didn’t move.” his mother says “You did what?” and the boy says “I got down on the ground by it’s ear and I went psssst, and it didn’t move.”

    • psychodoodle says:

      😛 Yup heard that one.. 2 days back I went to the school at which my friend teaches and this 5 year old looked at my phone and asked me if it was a Sony Ericsson. I said yes. He then advised me to get a Blackberry and said that he thinks it is cheaper than a Nokia. He also recommended going for a ‘touch sreeM’ phone… Yes, touch sreeM. I was so impressed..

  9. Sysy says:

    Hey, out of the mouths of babes right? I’m impressed too, because not only funny and cool, but the kid also had a pretty good idea. Not “touch sreeM phone, but ya know, “Touch Scream Phone” might make a good serial killer story or a halloween ap. You should get to work on those.

  10. Sy says:

    I guess you didn’t like my last comment.

  11. Sy says:

    I was teasing about the serial killer angle. I know you wouldn’t write something like that, but I still think it’s a good idea. Have ever seen a movie where an organ transplant recipient starts experiencing memories or characteristics of the donor, well I thought what if you bought a used phone that had a psychic connection with a former owner, who was now being held captive by a sadistic killer and, unknowingly, they were sending images of their predicament to you through the phone and only you could see them, and no one would believe you, and it was up to you to try to save this person or let them die or something like that…well, that’s a beginning anyway.

  12. skoonr says:

    minimizing fit… ha ha ha.. good times.

Leave a Reply

